Previous Next Dandelion Readers Units 11-20 Set 2

Phonic Books


Dandelion Readers Units 11-20 contains 10 books with two parallel sets, each with the 10 books that sequentially introduce the consonant digraphs: ch, sh, th, ck, ng, qu, ve, wh and simple two-syllable words.

*Price includes GST and excludes postage.

Available on backorder


This product has been added to your cart