Dandelion Readers Units 1-10 Set 3

Phonic Books


Dandelion Readers follow the same phonic progression as the Dandelion Launchers. Units 1-7 introduce the initial sounds of the alphabet and adjacent consonants, with more text than the Launcher series. Units 8-10 introduce consonant blends. There are 3 parallel sets, each with 10 books including a reading game in each book.

*Price includes GST and excludes postage.

View our Phonics Books Progression Chart.


This product has been added to your cart