Moon Dog Series Reading Books Set 2

Phonic Books


Begins with text at cvc level, introduces adjacent consonants and consonant digraphs.

Book 1: CVC
Book 2: VCC, CVCC
Book 3: CCVCBook 4: CCVCC
Book 5: ch
Book 6: sh
Book 7: th, ng
Book 8: ck, qu

*Price includes GST and excludes postage.


This product has been added to your cart