Amber Guardians Series – City Of Secrets

Phonic Books


10 Book Set

These ten books bridge the gap between our structured reading series and mainstream reading.  Each of the exciting 26-page stories in this quest series is carefully written to motivate older readers and build reading stamina.  With a higher ratio of text to illustration, these stories allow the reader to make the important step towards understanding meaning purely from text.

*Price includes GST and excludes postage.

 2 in stock (can be backordered)


This product has been added to your cart