Syllable Split

To secure the knowledge that syllables are parts of spoken and written words

Dandelion Readers Units 11-20 Set 2 - Chips for Lunch

Phonic Books


Dandelion Readers follow the same phonic progression as the Dandelion Launchers. 
The key difference between the two book series is the amount of text on a page. Dandelion Readers have more text than the Dandelion Launchers. 

Dandelion Readers Units 11-20 contains 10 books with two parallel sets, each with books that sequentially introduce the consonant digraphs: ch, sh, th, ck, ng, qu, ve, wh and simple two-syllable words.

Set 1 Units 11-20 is supported by photocopiable activities workbook to complement the Dandelion Readers Set: ‘Chips for Lunch’. Includes blending, segmenting, spelling, writing, reading and comprehension activities. (155 pages)

*Price includes GST and excludes postage.

View our Phonics Books Progression Chart.


This product has been added to your cart