Syllable Split

To secure the knowledge that syllables are parts of spoken and written words

Totem Series Reading Books

Phonic Books


The Totem Series is a fresh start for older readers that builds up their reading skills from CVC level. This highly structured cumulative series covers the essential phonic foundations that a catch-up reader will need. It precedes and builds up towards the Talisman Series.
Designed to appeal to older reluctant readers with exciting and motivating stories and illustrations.

*Price includes GST and excludes postage.

View our Phonics Books Progression Chart.


This product has been added to your cart