Syllable Split

To secure the knowledge that syllables are parts of spoken and written words

Talisman Series 2 Reading Books

Phonic Books


10 book set

The Talisman Series 2 is designed for older readers and further develops alternative vowel and consonant spellings and common Latin suffixes. This series follows on from the Titan’s Gauntlets Series and offers increasingly challenging text.
Sixteen full-colour pages in each book will stimulate and engage the older reader.

*Price includes GST and excludes postage.

View our Phonics Books Progression Chart.


This product has been added to your cart