Moon Dog Vowel Spelling Series

Phonic Books


14 Book Set

Set 3 in the series these decodable books for older, beginner readers are a contemporary series, continuing the adventure of the characters in the Moon Dog band. Each story introduces two spellings of a vowel sound. The progress echos that of the Dandelion Readers and can therefore be used alongside the Level 2 readers.

Each book contains a six page, fully illustrated story plus reading practice, vocabulary, comprehension questions and a game.

*Price includes GST and excludes postage.


This product has been added to your cart