Alba Series Reading Books

Phonic Books


12 book set

The Alba Series, released in 2014 contains 12 books offering a step-by-step phonic progression within exciting, beautiful full-colour illustrations and age-appropriate stories.
This series covers the essential phonic foundations a catch-up pupil will need, starting at CVC/CVCC level. It will appeal to both boys and girls. The Alba Series follows the same phonic progression as the Totem Series.

Target age: Catch-up 8-14yrs with special appeal to older girls.

*Price includes GST and excludes postage.

View our Phonics Books Progression Chart.

SKU: AL1-1

This product has been added to your cart