Dandelion Readers Units 1-10 Set 2 - A Mat

Phonic Books


Dandelion Readers follow the same phonic progression as the Dandelion Launchers. 

The key difference between the two book series is the amount of text on a page. Dandelion Readers have more text than the Dandelion Launchers. 

In Set 2 'A Mat':

  • Units 1-7 introduce the initial sounds of the alphabet and adjacent consonants.
  • Units 8-10 introduce consonant blends. 
  • There are 3 parallel sets, each with 10 books including a reading game in each book.

Set 2 and Set 3 Units 1-10 is supported by a spiral-bound book of photocopiable, multisensory activities linked to  Set 2 ‘A Mat’ and Set 3 ‘Sit, Sam’ (120 pages).

*Price includes GST and excludes postage.

View our Phonics Books Progression Chart.


This product has been added to your cart