Titan’s Gauntlets Reading Books

Phonic Books


10 book set

Titan’s Gauntlets is a set of 10 imaginative stories with fantastic illustrations, which introduce further alternative vowel and consonant spellings and common Latin suffixes. This series follows on from the Talisman 1 Series and offers increasingly challenging texts for children who are coming to grips with the complex spellings of English.

Sixteen full-colour pages in each book will stimulate and engage the older reader.

*Price includes GST and excludes postage.


This product has been added to your cart